Hello world!

This feels like a Julie Powell moment!  I wish I could say that I have lots of original ideas but I use all my creative energy in the kitchen. So apologies to all you brilliant food bloggers – especially Julie of course.

2 years ago I set up  a food business callled Squisito! I make artisan Italian food from local ingredients and only sell at local farmers markets and food shows, private catering too.

2010 is a landmark year for Squisito as my shop, cafe and new kitchen will hopefully be up and running late 2010.

So now secretsquisito  – my remedy to boring, lazy, unloved food. A dining experience open to everyone. The first dinner will be on Saturday February 27th – email secretsquisito@googlemail.com to book…

4 comments

  1. Hi Sara,
    So proud of you for starting your own company and for launching secret Squisito. Wish we lived close enough to make a booking.

    When you’re ready to come to the US, let me know!

    All the best,
    Gina

Leave a Reply

